Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior
Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior. Podcast
Living Art [#1]
0:00
-9:30

Living Art [#1]

My inner world, laid bare.
red blue and white flowers
Photo by Europeana on Unsplash

A 9-min piece of prose poetry, from me to you.

Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

I talk about…

Love, truth & visibility.
Communication, relationships & mystery.

In a way that’s personal to me.
In a way that’s raw for me.

I am human, just like you.

I love you dearly.

Please share & subscribe if this touches you.

Your support means the world to me.

Love,

Rachel

Thank you for reading Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior
Adventures of a Spiritual Warrior. Podcast
A newsletter about reclaiming your power, choosing aliveness & becoming who you really are. Together, let's create a world where no one has to be ashamed of their desire for love.